Saturday, March 6, 2021
IW Group LLC

IW Group LLC
156 Lawson Street
Florence, SC 29501

P.O. Box 5505
Florence, SC 29502

Phone: (843) 536-4004
Toll Free: (877) 308-5869 
Fax: (843) 667-0044
Find Us
Get In Touch

Contact us by sending an e-mail or use the following form:

 

Contractor, Builder, Homeowner Sales  
Cory Richards crichards [at] iwgroupllc [dot] com  
J.T. Llewellyn
jtllewellyn [at] iwgroupllc [dot] com  
Joshua Strickland jstrickland [at] iwgroupllc [dot] com  
Angie Clark aclark [at] iwgroupllc [dot] com  

   
Building Supply Sales
 
Geary Sharber gsharber [at] iwgroupllc [dot] com  
R.K. Richards rkrichards [at] iwgroupllc [dot] com  
     
Outside Sales  
Tom White tomwhite459 [at] gmail [dot] com Phone: (843) 618-8867
Bobby Mills bobbyrmills [at] yahoo [dot] com Phone: (803) 435-3800
     
Managers  
Tom Richards trichards [at] iwgroupllc [dot] com  
Geary Sharber gsharber [at] iwgroupllc [dot] com  
     
Accounts Receivable  
Jessica Sharber jsharber [at] iwgroupllc [dot] com  
     
Accounts Payable  
Donna Richards drichards [at] iwgroupllc [dot] com  
Vicki Sharber vsharber [at] iwgroupllc [dot] com  

 

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Contact Us


Opening Hours:
Monday: 7am - 5pm
Tuesday: 7am - 5pm
Wednesday: 7am - 5pm
Thursday: 7am - 5pm
Friday: 7am - 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
FIND US
156 Lawson Street,  Florence, SC 29501

View Larger Map